Harish Kumar Kabilan, MBBS, Dnb
Plastic and Aesthetic Surgeon
Member of both International and Indian.
association of aesthetic plastic surgeons,
Banglore, India


Régis Resende Paulinelli, MD, PhD
Breast surgeon (Mastologist).
Oncoplastic and reconstructive surgery.
Goiânia, Brazil


Editorial Board Member
James Lucocq, MBChB MRCS
NHS Lothian  Department of General Surgery
Greater Dundee Area, United Kingdom


Editorial Board Member
Abhishek Sharma
Senior Consultant ,Director & Head of Department (Plastic Surgery) Cranio-Maxillofacial, Micro-vascular, Hand, Cleft, Pediatric Plastic, Burns, Cosmetic and Laser Surgeon


Editorial Board Member
John C. Skevofilax, M.D. M.SCI
International Dual Specialist - Orthopaedics and
Plastic Surgeon
Reading, England, United Kingdom


Editorial Board Member
Alireza Heidari
Full Distinguished Professor and Academic Tenure of Chemistry, Head of Cancer Research Institute (CRI) and Director of the BioSpectroscopy Core Research Laboratory (BCRL) at California South University (CSU), Irvine, California, USA.


Editorial Board Member
Dr. Radhika Kapahtia, MS (Gen Surgery), M.Ch
(Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery),
Consultant - Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Banglore, India


Editorial Board Member
Dr. Shamail Zia, M.B.B.S, Diploma in Dermatology,
Dermatologist, Cosmetologist, General Physician
Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan


Editorial Board Member
Dr. Yoiner Ml. Cedeño Rodríguez, MBBS, M.D,
Medical manager at Cosmesurgery
Dominican Republic


Editorial Board Member
Dr. Nassima Bassima
Baccalaureate of exact sciences with


Editorial Board Member
Dr. Hazem Khout
Consultant Oncoplastic Breast & General Surgeon


Editorial Board Member
Eloquent Dental Copywriter &Seasoned Dentist
University of constantine, Algeria


Editorial Board Member
Salaheddin Taleb Hessami Azar, MPH, MD,
Accredited member; British medical
acupuncture society and life member
Tehran, Iran